Team


Mauro Beghetto
Amministratore Unico
+39 0423737559
mauro@wgm.it
wgm-mauro

Pasquale Razza
Direttore Vendite Italia
+39 3356373436
commerciale@wgm.it
wgm-commerciale

Agenti di Vendita Italia
       

Lombardia, Piemonte, Emilia Romagna,
Val D'Aosta, Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia,
Basilicata, Campania, Sardegna

Pasquale Razza +39 3356373436
pasquale@wgm.it
wgm-commerciale
 
Triveneto Paolo Masin +39 335287446
pmasin63@gmail.com
 
Toscana, Umbria Giovanni Cappelli +39 3483422078
g.cappelli@grafimec.net
 
Lazio Paolo Asperti +39 3473640178
consulgrafica@tin.it
 
Marche Stefano Salamone +39 3483811268
stefanosalamone1@gmail.com
 
Sicilia, Calabria Dino De Giacomo +39 3358447122
dinodegiacomo@gmail.com

Alberto Rui
Direttore Vendite Estere
+39 3339373831
sales@wgm.it
wgm-alberto
 
Agenti di Vendita Estero
       
Est Europa Dejan Babuder +39 0423737559
dejan@wgm.it
       
Medio Oriente, Nord Africa Hicham Khawam +39 0423737559
hicham@wgm.it

Omar Chiaradia
Responsabile Service
+39 3396877270
omar@wgm.it
wgm-assistance

Tiziana Garatti
Service & Logistica
+39 0423737559
service@wgm.it
wgm-service

Massimo Bernardi
Responsabile Magazzino
+39 0423737559
info@wgm.it
wgm-service

Olga Andreazza
Amministrazione

Federica Bagnara
Amministrazione
+39 0423737559
amministrazione@wgm.it
worldgraphicmachine
 

 

 

Back to top